Falcons on the Floor (Fallujah Burning series book 1) – Publishing Genius Press, 2012

So Say the Waiters (optioned for TV and in pre-production) – Severed Books, 2012-2014

The Last Book of Baghdad (Fallujah Burning series book 2) – Civil Coping Mechanisms Press, 2016

Two Girls – (forthcoming) Amazon's Kindle Press, 2017


Silver Standard – NewLights Press, 2006

Secondary Sound – BlazeVOX Books, 2008

CATHOLE – Severed Books, 2014

All 3 books, signed, for only $24.99

Michael Kimball, author of Big Ray and Dear Everybody — "The Fallujah Burning series might be the only fictional account by an American author that highlights historical tragedies on the Iraq war while giving voice to diverse Iraqi perspectives. From the sieges of Fallujah to the bombing of al Mutanabbi Street, Sirois follows a fractured family as they struggle to reconnect with loved ones. The Last Book of Baghdad and Falcons on the Floor show the human cost of the U.S.'s failed policies and the lasting effects it has on our shared global community. This is essential reading."